Network: 
PPV
Venue: 
T-Mobile Arena
Location: 
Las Vegas, Nevada
Event Date: 
October 7, 2017 at 6:30pm EDT

Main Card (10 PM ET/ 7 PM PT on PPV)
Interim UFC Lightweight Championship
#2 Tony Ferguson (23-3) vs. #7 Kevin Lee (16-2)

UFC Flyweight Championship
Demetrious Johnson (c) (26-2-1) vs. #3 Ray Borg (11-2)

#2 Fabricio Werdum (21-7-1) vs. #6 Derrick Lewis (18-5, 1NC)

Mara Romero Borella (11-4, 1NC) vs. Kalindra Faria (18-5-1)

#12 Beneil Dariush (14-3) vs. #14 Evan Dunham (18-6)

Prelims (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT on FX)

Tom Duquesnoy (15-1, 1NC) vs. Cody Stamann (15-1)

Will Brooks (18-3) vs. Nik Lentz (29-8-2, 1NC)

Lando Vannata (9-2) vs. Bobby Green (23-8)

Pearl Gonzalez (6-2) vs. Poliana Botelho (5-1)

Prelims (6:15 pm ET / 3:15 pm PT on UFC Fight Pass)

Walt Harris (10-5) vs. Mark Godbeer (12-3)

#11 John Moraga (17-6) vs. #15 Magomed Bibulatov (14-0)

Thales Leites (27-7) vs. Brad Tavares (15-5)

Matt Schnell (10-4) vs. Marco Beltran (8-6)

Around The Web