UFC Fight Night: Cerrone vs. Till

Network: 
UFC Fight Pass
Venue: 
Ergo Arena
Location: 
Gdansk, Poland
Event Date: 
October 21, 2017 at 11:45am EDT

Main Card (3:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm PT on UFC Fight Pass)

#6 Donald Cerrone (32-9, 1NC) vs. Darren Till (15-0-1)

#3 Karolina Kowalkiewicz (10-2) vs. Jodie Esquibel (6-2)

Jan Błachowicz (19-7) vs. Devin Clark (8-1)

Jonathan Wilson (7-2) vs. Oskar Piechota (9-0)

Prelims (11:45 am ET / 8:45 am PT on UFC Fight Pass)

Marcin Held (22-7) vs. Teemu Packalen (8-2)

Dmitrii Smoliakov (8-2) vs. Adam Wieczorek (8-1)

Damian Stasiak (10-4) vs Brian Kelleher (17-8)

Trevor Smith (15-7) vs. Ramazan Emeev (15-3)

Artem Lobov (13-3-1) vs. Andre Fili (16-5)

Jim Wallhead (29-11) vs. Warlley Alves (10-2)

Lina Lansberg (7-2) vs. Aspen Ladd (5-0)

Felipe Arantes (18-8-1) vs. Josh Emmett (11-1)

Around The Web