Network: 
FS1
Venue: 
Save Mart Center
Location: 
Fresno, CA
Event Date: 
December 9, 2017 at 7:00pm EST

Main Card (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT on FS1):

#4 Cub Swanson (25-7) vs. #6 Brian Ortega (12-0)

Jason Knight (20-3) vs. Gabriel Benitez (19-6)

#7 Marlon Moraes (19-5-1) vs. #8 Aljamain Sterling (14-2)

Scott Holtzman (10-2) vs. Darrell Horcher (13-2)

Eryk Anders (9-0) vs. Markus Perez (9-0)

Albert Morales (7-2-1) vs. Benito Lopez (8-0)

Preliminary Card (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT on FS1):

#10BW Alexis Davis (18-7) vs. #11BW Liz Carmouche (11-5)

Luke Sanders (11-1) vs. Andre Soukhamthath (11-5)

Carls John de Tomas (8-1) vs. Alex Perez (18-4)

Frankie Saenz (11-5) vs. Merab Dvalishvili (7-2)

Preliminary Card (6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT on FS1):

Alejandro Perez (18-6-1) vs. Iuri Alcantara (35-8, 1NC)

Chris Gruetzemacher (13-2) vs. Davi Ramos (6-2)

Antônio Braga Neto (9-2, 1NC) vs. Trevin Giles (10-0)

Around The Web