Network: 
FS1
Venue: 
Saitama, Japan
Location: 
Saitama Super Arena
Event Date: 
September 22, 2017 at 2:00am EDT

Main Card (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT on FXX)

#6 Ovince Saint Preux (20-10) vs. Yushin Okami (34-10)

#1 Claudia Gadelha (15-2) vs. #4 Jessica Andrade (16-6)

Takanori Gomi (35-13, 1NC) vs. Dong Hyun Kim “Maestro” (14-8-3)

Gökhan Saki (0-1) vs. Henrique da Silva (12-3)

Teruto Ishihara (10-4-2) vs. Rolando Dy (8-5-1, 1NC)

Mizuto Hirota (19-8-2) vs. Charles Rosa (11-3)

Prelim Card (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT on FXX)

Keita Nakamura (32-8-2, 1NC) vs. Alex Morono (13-4)

#5 Jussier Formiga (19-5) vs. Ulka Sasaki (20-4-2)

Syuri Kondo (5-0) vs. Chan-Mi Jeon (5-1)

Prelim Card (7 pm ET / 4 pm PT on UFC Fight Pass)

Daichi Abe (5-0) vs. Hyun Gyu Lim (13-6-1)

Shinsho Anzai (9-2) vs. Luke Jumeau (12-3)

Around The Web