Bellator 250 Weigh Ins Results: Douglas Lima, Gegard Mousasi And Jake Hager Make Weight

The Bellator middleweight title fight is on after Douglas Lima and Gegard Mousasi make weight for Bellator 250.

Continue below for the Bellator 250 weigh-ins and watch the ceremonial weigh-ins video embedded above.

Main Card (CBS Sports Network, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)

Douglas Lima (184.9) vs. Gegard Mousasi (184.9) – for vacant middleweight title

Henry Corrales (145.5) vs. Brandon Girtz (145.6)

Veta Arteaga (126.2)* vs. Desiree Yanez (125)

Preliminary Card (MMA Junkie, 5:15 p.m. ET/2:15 p.m. PT)

Brandon Calton (258) vs. Jake Hager (253.2)

Ty Gwerder (184.2) vs. Dalton Rosta (185.5)

Sabah Homasi (171) vs. Bobby Voelker (170.5)

Nick Newell (155.5) vs. Zach Zane (155.6)

Johnny Eblen (185) vs. Taylor Johnson (185.6)

Adam Borics (149.5) vs. Erick Sanchez (150)

Toby Misech (142.4)* vs. Jared Scoggins (136.6) – 137-pound contract weight

Cody Law (145.5) vs. Orlando Ortega (141.5)

*Missed flyweight limit by 0.2 pounds.
**Missed 137-pound contract weight limit by 5.4 pounds. Fight cancelled.

Bellator 250 takes place from Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut on Thursday, October 29. The televised card is headlined by Bellator welterweight champion Douglas Lima and former middleweight champion Gegard Mousasi for the vacant Bellator middleweight crown. It airs on CBS Sports Network. Keep up with Fightful for all your fight night coverage.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates and predictions.

From The Web