UFC Fight Night: Cerrone vs. Till

  • Network: UFC Fight Pass
  • Venue: Ergo Arena
  • Location: Gdansk, Poland
  • Event Date: October 21, 2017 3:45PM

Main Card (3:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm PT on UFC Fight Pass)

#6 Donald Cerrone (32-9, 1NC) vs. Darren Till (15-0-1)

#3 Karolina Kowalkiewicz (10-2) vs. Jodie Esquibel (6-2)

Jan Błachowicz (19-7) vs. Devin Clark (8-1)

Jonathan Wilson (7-2) vs. Oskar Piechota (9-0)

Prelims (11:45 am ET / 8:45 am PT on UFC Fight Pass)

Marcin Held (22-7) vs. Nasrat Haqparast (8-1)

Anthony Hamilton (15-8) vs. Adam Wieczorek (8-1)

Damian Stasiak (10-4) vs Brian Kelleher (17-8)

Sam Alvey (31-9) vs. Ramazan Emeev (15-3)

Artem Lobov (13-3-1) vs. Andre Fili (16-5)

Salim Touahri (10-1) vs. Warlley Alves (10-2) — Jim Wallhead Out

Lina Lansberg (7-2) vs. Aspen Ladd (5-0)

Felipe Arantes (18-8-1) vs. Josh Emmett (11-1)

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web