UFC Fight Night Pittsburgh: Rockhold vs. Branch

  • Network: FS1
  • Venue: PPG Paints Arena
  • Location: Pittsburgh, PA
  • Event Date: September 16, 2017 10:30PM

Main Card (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT on FS1)

#3 Luke Rockhold (15-3) vs. #9 David Branch (21-3)

Mike Perry (10-1) vs. Thiago Alves (26-11)

Hector Lombard (34-7-1, 2NC) vs. Anthony Smith (27-12)

Gregor Gillespie (9-0) vs. Jason Gonzalez (11-3)

#13 Kamaru Usman (10-1) vs. Sergio Moraes (12-3-1)

Justin Ledet (8-0-0, 1NC) vs. Dmitriy Sosnovskiy (10-0)

Prelim Card (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT on FS1)

Tony Martin (12-3) vs. Olivier Aubin-Mercier (10-2)

Anthony Hamilton (15-7) vs. Daniel Splitz (5-1)

#10 Krzysztof Jotko (19-2) vs. #14 Uriah Hall (13-8)

Luke Sanders (11-1) vs. Felipe Arantes (18-7-1, 2NC)

Prelim Card (6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT on FS1)

Jason Saggo (12-3) vs. Gilbert Burns (11-2)

 

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web