PFL 2 Results: Rory MacDonald Taps Curtis Millender In One Round

MMA

Rory MacDonald makes his PFL debut vs. fellow UFC veteran Curtis Millender at PFL 2 — Fightful has your results.

Take a look below for the PFL 2 quick results.

Video: 10 Memorable UFC Debuts

Main Card (ESPN2, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)

Rory MacDonald def. Curtis Millender via submission (rear-naked choke) - Round 1, 3:38

Ray Cooper III def. Jason Ponet via submission (arm-triangle choke) - Round 1, 1:23

Joao Zeferino def. Gleison Tibau via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-27, 29-28)

Emiliano Sordi def. Chris Camozzi via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 28-27)

Preliminary Card (ESPN+, 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT)

Antonio Carlos Junior def. Tom Lawlor via submission (guillotine choke) - Round 1, 4:43

Cezar Ferreira def. Nick Roehrick via KO (punches) - Round 1, 0:37

Sadibou Sy vs. Nikolay Aleksakhin is declared a no-contest (accidental eye poke) - Round 2, 1:56

Marthin Hamlet Neilsen def. Dan Spohn via submission (arm-triangle choke) - Round 2, 0:52

A preliminary light heavyweight bout between Askar Mozharov and Jordan Young has been cancelled following Mozharov’s withdrawal for undisclosed reasons.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates, and predictions.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web