Bellator 254 Results & Highlights: New Champion Crowned

MMA

Welcome to Fightful.com's live results, coverage and discussion for Bellator 254: Ilima-Lei Macfarlane vs. Juliana Velasquez.

We will bring you live quick results for tonight's main card and preliminary bouts. You can also discuss all of tonight's action with the live chat in the Disqus boards below.

Zhang Weili Coach On UFC 261 Loss: "We Let The Boos Overwhelm Us"

Main Card (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, CBS Sports Network)

Bellator Women's Flyweight Championship

Julianna Velasquez def. Ilima-Lei Macfarlane (C) by unanimous decision (48-47, 49-46, 48-47)

Magomed Magomedov def. Matheus Mattos by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)

Linton Vassell def. Ronny Markes via TKO (3:37, R2)

Romero Cotton def. Justin Sumter by submission via rear-naked choke (3:36, R1)

Preliminary Card (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, Fightful)

Shamil Nikaev def. Kemran Lachinov by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Grant Neal def. Maurice Jackson by submission via rear-naked choke (3:59, R2)

Cody Law def. Kenny Champion via TKO (4:44, R3)

Billy Goff def. Robson Gracie via TKO (1:46, R2)

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates, and predictions.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web