Bellator 255: Pitbull vs. Sanchez 2 Live Stream & Quick Results

MMA

Bellator 255 marks the promotion's big debut on Showtime, and Figthful has you covered with quick results and the prelims + main card video live stream.

Take a look below for live-updated quick results for the entire card. You can watch the Bellator 255 prelims in the video above.

UFC Vegas 32 Prelim Highlights: Mickey Gall Scores Flashy Victory

Bellator 255 Main Card (Fightful and Showtime, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)

Patricio Pitbull def. Emmanuel Sanchez via technical submission (arm-in guillotine) (R1, 3:35)

Jason Jackson def. Neiman Gracie via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Tyrell Fortune (no. 6) def. Jack May via TKO (R1, 3:16)

Usman Nurmagomedov def. Mike Hamel via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Kana Watanabe (no. 5) def. Alejandra Lara (no. 4) via split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)

Bellator 255 Preliminary Card (Fightful, 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT)

Magomed Magomedov (no. 5) def. Cee Jay Hamilton def. via submission (rear-naked choke) (R2, 1:22)

Mandel Nallo def. Ricardo Seixas via TKO (R1, 3:23)

Khalid Murtazaliev def. Fabio Aguiar via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Chris Gonzalez def. Roger Huerta via submission (strikes) (R3, 3:01)

Jose Augusto def. Jonathan Wilson via submission (rear-naked choke) (R1, 4:58)

Roman Faraldo def. Trevor Gudde via TKO (R1, 1:30)

Jordan Newman def. Branko Busick via TKO (R2, 2:30)

Keep up with Fightful for all your Bellator 255 coverage.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates and predictions.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web