Eagle FC 44 Results: Sergei Kharitonov Out-Grapples Tyrone Spong, Rashad Evans Gets First Win In Nine Years

MMA

Welcome to Fightful's results, live coverage and discussion for Eagle FC 44: Spong vs. Kharitonov.

We will bring you full results of tonight's card. Scroll down to the Disqus boards below and chat with fellow MMA fans during the event.

Glover Teixeira vs. Jiri Prochazka Betting Analysis and Predictions

Results

Main Card (FLXCast, 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT)

  • Sergei Kharitonov def. Tyrone Spong via TKO (2:55, R2)
  • Rashad Evans def. Gabriel Checco via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Ray Borg def. Cody Gibson via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Ramazan Kuramagomedov def. John Howard via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)
  • Raimond Magomedaliev def. Anthony Njoukani via TKO (2:49, R1)
  • Dylan Salvador def. Arman Ospanov via TKO (doctor's stoppage) (5:00, R2)

Prelims (FLXCast, 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT)

  • Yorgan De Castro def. Shaun Asher by submission via guillotine choke (1:04, R1)
  • Demarques Jackson def. Miles Hunsinger via TKO (0:54, R1)
  • Shawn Bunch def. Firdavs Khasonov via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Loik Radzhabov def. Zach Zane by submission via guillotine choke (3:23, R1)
  • Ayadi Majdeddine def. Sitik Muduev via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for ‘Fightful Fight Night’ watch alongs for all major MMA and Boxing events!

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web