Invicta FC 32 Quick Results, New Featherweight Champion Crowned


Invicta Fighting Championships 32 is in the books and history has been made as Felicia Spencer defeated Pam Sorenson to win the vacant featherweight championship. Mizuki Inoue would defeat UFC veteran Viviane Pereira by decision in the co-main event, while Kaitlin Young returned to Invicta FC for the first time in over four years to get a first round TKO victory.

Here are the full Invicta FC 32 results:

“I Don’t Really Care What He Says” - Charles Oliveira Comments On Khabib Nurmagomedov

Felicia Spencer def. Pam Sorenson by submission via rear naked choke (4:23, R4) to win the featherweight title

Mizuki Inoue def. Viviane Pereira via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Ashley Cummins def. Jessica Delboni via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Kaitlin Young def. Sarah Patterson by TKO via strikes (1:25, R1)

Julia Avila def. Alexa Conners by TKO via strikes (4:43, R2)

Erin Blanchfield def. Kay Hansen via majority decision (28-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Stephanie Geltmacher def. Liz Tracy via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Kathryn Paprocki def. Isis Verbeek via unanimous decision (28-27, 28-27, 28-27)

Chelsea Chandler def. Mitzi Merry via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web