ONE On TNT 4 Replay, Results & Highlights: Eddie Alvarez Nearly KOed, New Champ Crowned

MMA

ONE Championship is back with ONE on TNT 4 and you can get your video live stream, results and highlights right here.

You can watch the entire ONE Championship card using the video live stream embedded above. The prelims are available globally and the main card live stream works in most countries excluding the U.S. American users will have to tune in on TNT.

Colby Covington Slams "Con Man" Dustin Poirier About Charity Work, More News | Fightful Fix Roundup

Main Card (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on TNT/Fightful)

Reinier de Ridder def. Aung La N Sang (c) via unanimous decision to capture the ONE light heavyweight championship
Rae Yoon Ok def. Eddie Alvarez via unanimous decision
Kirill Grishenko def. Oumar Kane via TKO (strikes) — R2, 5:00

Preliminary Card (8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT on Fightful)

Shinya Aoki def. Eduard Folayang via submission (armbar) — R1, 4:20
Jackie Buntan def. Ekaterina Vandaryeva via majority decision (Muay Thai)
Colbey Northcutt def. Courtney Martin via submission (armbar) — R1, 2:28

Continue below for fight highlights.

Reinier de Ridder def. Aung La N Sang (c) via unanimous decision

Rae Yoon Ok def. Eddie Alvarez via unanimous decision

Kirill Grishenko def. Oumar Kane via TKO (strikes) - Round 2, 5:00

Shinya Aoki def. Eduard Folayang via submission (armbar) — R1, 4:20

Jackie Buntan def. Ekaterina Vandaryeva via majority decision (Muay Thai)

Colbey Northcutt def. Courtney Martin via submission (armbar) — R1, 2:28

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates, and predictions.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web