Watch: Bellator 252 Weigh Ins Results And Video Live Stream

See if the fighters make weight ahead of Bellator 252.

The Bellator 252 ceremonial weigh ins take place at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT on Wednesday. You can watch the video live stream above. Take a look at the results.

Main Card (CBS Sports Network/DAZN, 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT):

Patricio Freire (144.7) vs. Pedro Carvalho (144.5) — For the Bellator featherweight title

Emmanuel Sanchez (145) vs. Daniel Weichel (143.8) – featherweight tournament quarterfinal

Yaroslav Amosov (170) vs. Logan Storley (170)

Preliminary Card (Fightful, 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT):

John DeJesus (145) vs. Aaron Pico (145.6)

Emilee King (115) vs. Keri Melendez (116.2)***

Brandon Phillips (150)** vs. Gabriel Varga (145.8)

Manny Muro (155.5) vs. Devin Powell (155.2)

Jornel Lugo (135) vs. Schyler Sootho (145)

Lucas Brennan (148)* vs. Andrew Salas (145)

Pat Casey (170.8) vs. Roman Faraldo (170.5)

Khonry Gracie (168.8) vs. Trevor Gudde (170)

*Brennan misses the featherweight limit by two pounds

**Phillips misses the featherweight limit by four pounds

***Melendez misses the strawweight limit by 0.2 pounds

Bellator 252 takes place at the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut on Thursday, November 11. The CBS Sports Network card is headlined by a Bellator featherweight title fight between champion Patricio Freire and challenger Pedro Carvalho. It is a quarter-final bout in the Bellator Featherweight World Grand Prix. Keep up with Fightful for all your fight night coverage.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates and predictions.

From The Web