Fightful MMA Podcast
Live Fridays at 2:15 p.m. ET & Every Fight Night

UFC 254: Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Justin Gaethje, Conor McGregor Gets Nothing | One-Two Punch | Ep. 6 | Fightful MMA Podcast

Khabib Nurmagomedov and Justin Gaethje have a chance to achieve greatness; meanwhile, Conor McGregor and Leon Edwards cannot catch a break.

Hosts Shakiel Mahjouri and Fernanda Prates assign the week's biggest winners and losers on episode six of the One-Two Punch podcast. We preview UFC 254 and dissect just how little leverage McGregor and Edwards have when negotiating with the promotion.

The YouTube live stream kicks off on Friday at 2:15 p.m. ET/11:15 a.m. PT. Join the YouTube live chat, ask questions, comments and interact with the hosts. Time stamps for the YouTube video and audio-only podcasts versions of the show will be uploaded by 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT.

UFC 254 takes place on Saturday, October 24 from Fight Island on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi. The pay-per-view card is headlined by Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Justin Gaethje for the UFC lightweight championship. Keep up with Fightful for all your fight night coverage.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates and predictions.

Audio Podcast
Download MP3
Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web