Listen: The Official FIGHTFUL Mixtape

Track Listing

0:00- "Ass Man" cover by Jimmy Van and Sean Ross Sapp (produced by Nigel)

Keith Lee Says Earning Randy Orton’s Approval Provided A New Level Of Validation For His Career

2:03- "Mega Fantastic Song (Fightful 100)" by Trevor Song 

4:45- "Sexy Boy" cover by Vince Russo (produced by RetroShred)

5:16- "What's Up (You Guys?) by Sean Ross Sapp (produced by VHSRestoreDotCom)

5:40- "SRS Diss Track" by Latina Heat (produced by Nigel)

7:30- "Style and Grace" cover by Jimmy Van (produced by Nigel)

8:51- "Girls Just Wanna Have Fun" acapella cover by Denise Salcedo

9:20- "All I Want For Christmas Is You" by Joel Pearl

10:01- "Thrifty" by Sean Ross Sapp (produced by Day 1 Media Pros)

11:07- "Judas" cover by Alex Pawlowski and Jeremy Lambert (produced by Nigel)

14:04- "Lover" acapella cover by Jeremy Lambert

15:00- "You're a Mean One, Miss Denise" by Sean Ross Sapp

16:02- "Sour Graps Rock" By Alex Pawlowski

16:22- "On and On (Fightful 200)" by Trevor Strong

21:08- "Don't Worry (Get Erect)" by Sean Ross Sapp

21:35- "Rap Sheet (Harlem Heat Theme" cover by Sean Ross Sapp and Alex Pawlowski

22:06- "SAWFT Is A Sin" Remix by Sean Ross Sapp, Jimmy Van, Alex Pawlowski and Enzo Amore

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web