Watch: Ken Shamrock LIVE Q&A With Chris Van Vliet

Join "The World's Most Dangerous Man" Ken Shamrock for a LIVE Q&A hosted by Chris Van Vliet on March 27th at 1pm ET (10am PT/5pm GMT)

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web