Adam Pearce Wants You To Vote, Reveals Tracklist For Potential R&B Album

It's election day and if you haven't voted already, get out and vote. 

It's what WWE Raw and SmackDown authority figure and assistant to the CEO Adam Pearce wants to you do. And what he says goes. 

IMPACT Wrestling Hard To Kill 2022 Date And Location Revealed

Pearce posted a photo of himself on Tuesday morning looking dapper in a nice suit and staring directly into the camera, giving off major album cover vibes and encouraging fans to vote. Social media commented that it looked like Pearce was ready to drop his first major album, so Pearce had fun with the bit and gave the tracklist for his album. 

1. Generally Managing
2. Green-Eyed Devil
3. Scrap Daddy
4. White Cholocate
5. And I Cannot Lie
6. Officially Official
7. Milkshakezzzzzz
8. Duck One Crossbody
9. Piledrivers and Fireballs
10. GM Or Not GM (The Question)
11. GM Or Not GM (The Answer)
12. Cocoa Blanco
13. My Beard Is White So I Dye It

By the looks of the tracklist, it seems like Pearce has some bangers on this album. 

Whenever the album is released, The Distraction will be certain to review it

Also, get out and vote. 

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web