AEW Dynamite Coming To Corpus Christi, TX On 12/18

AEW staying in Texas.

All Elite Wrestling announced that the Dec. 18 episode of AEW Dynamite will be held at the American Bank Center in Corpus Christi, Texas. Tickets for the event go on-sale this Friday, Oct. 18, at noon eastern.

John Kruk Hears Voices In His Head, Sings Randy Orton's Theme During MLB Broadcast

This will mark the second straight week AEW Dynamite will emanate from Texas. The Dec. 11 episode will be live on TNT from the Curtis Culwell Center in Garland, Texas. 

Here's a look at the current AEW Dynamite schedule:

Wednesday, October 16 - Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, October 23 - Petersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday, October 30 - Charleston Coliseum in Charleston, WV

Wednesday, November 6 - Bojangles Coliseum in Charlotte, NC

Wednesday, November 13 - Municipal Auditorium in Nashville, TN

Wednesday, November 20 - Indiana Farmers Coliseum in Indianapolis, IN

Wednesday, November 27 - Sears Centre Arena near Chicago, IL

Wednesday, December 4 - State Farm Center in Champaign, IL

Wednesday, December 11 - Curtis Culwell Center in Garland, TX

Wednesday, December 18  - American Bank Center in Corpus Christi, TX

Fightful provides live coverage of AEW Dynamite every Wednesday beginning at 8 p.m. ET. 

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web