AEW Heads To Nashville, TN On November 13

Next AEW location revealed.

On the latest episode of Being The Elite, Jim Ross revealed that All Elite Wrestling will head to Nashville, Tennessee on Nov. 13 for AEW on TNT. The show will take place at the Nashville Municipal Auditorium, which holds roughly 9,700 fans. The show will be the first television episode following AEW Full Gear, which will be headlined by Chris Jericho defending the AEW World Title against Cody Rhodes.

Tony Khan Pulls AEW Wrestlers Out Of Charity Event Associated With Joey Ryan

Tickets for the event go on-sale Friday, Sept. 13 at noon.

From AEW:

All Elite Wrestling (AEW) will begin airing its two-hour weekly LIVE television show Wednesday on TNT October 2nd.

The highly-anticipated, action-packed matches will take place in different cities across the nation each week on Wednesdays. The fallout of AEW FULL GEAR will take place on Wednesday, November 13th from the Nashville Municipal Auditorium in Nashville, TN.

Tickets will officially go on-sale this Friday, September 13th at 11am Central / Noon Eastern / 9am Pacific via AEWTIX.COM

AEW on TNT - Episode 7
City: Nashville, TN
Date: Wednesday, November 13th, 2019
Venue: Nashville Municipal Auditorium

AEW Ticket Prices are as follows

**Ticket prices do not include applicable facility fees and services charges**
$90 (First Three Rows Floor Ringside Seating), $75, $50, $35, $20

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web