Blocks Announced For NJPW Best Of Super Juniors Tournament

NJPW announced the blocks and full schedule for the Best of Super Juniors tournament. 

Best of Super Juniors kicks off on May 13 and runs to June 5. 

WWE RAW Results for 10/18/21 The Last Stop Before Crown Jewel


TAKA Michinoku (7th appearance – 1st appearance in 2 years)
Titan (2nd appearance – 1st appearance in 6 years)
Yoshinobu Kanemaru (3rd appearance – 3rd consecutive year)
Marty Scurll (3rd appearance – 3rd consecutive year)
Jonathan Gresham (Debut appearance)
SHO (2nd appearance – 2nd consecutive year)
Shingo Takagi ​​​​​​​(Debut appearance)
Dragon Lee (3rd appearance – 3rd consecutive year)
Taiji Ishimori ​​​​​​​(3rd appearance – 2nd consecutive year)
Tiger Mask (2004 & 2005 winner) (18th appearance – 18th consecutive year)


Robbie Eagles (Debut appearance)
Flip Gordon (2nd appearance – 2nd consecutive year)
El Desperado (4th appearance – 3rd consecutive year)
Bandido (Debut appearance)
El Phantasmo (Debut appearance)
Will Ospreay ​​​​​​​(2016 winner) (4th appearance – 4th consecutive year)
​​​BUSHI (7th appearance – 4th consecutive year)
Ryusuke Taguchi ​​​​​​​(2012 winner) (16th appearance – 14th consecutive year)
YOH (2nd appearance – 2nd consecutive year)
Rocky Romero (7th appearance – 1st appearance in 3 years)

NJPW also announced that Brody King will be part of the Best of Super Juniors tour, though he won't be in the tournament. 

Fightful will have full results and highlights from every night of the Best of Super Juniors tournament. You can find the full schedule by clicking here.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web