Bracket Revealed For 2021 Men's Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic

The field is set for the 2021 Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic. 

On Wednesday's The Bump, NXT revealed the bracket for the 2021 Men's Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic. The following teams were announced:

CM Punk Says The Thought Crossed His Mind To Have MJF Come Out At AEW Rampage First Dance

* Undisputed ERA (Adam Cole & Roderick Strong)
* Breezango (Tyler Breeze & Fandango)
* Tony Nese & Ariya Daivari
* Desmond Troy & Ashante Adonis
* Kushida & Leon Ruff
* Johnny Gargano & Austin Theory
* Ever-Rise (Chase Parker & Matt Martel)
* The Grizzled Young Veterans (James Drake & Zack Gibson)
* Jake Atlas & Isaiah "Swerve" Scott
* Drake Maverick & Killian Dain
* Curt Stallion & August Grey
* Imperium (Marcel Barthel & Fabian Aichner)
* Lucha House Party (Lince Dorado & Gran Metalik)
* Legado del Fantasma (Joaquin Wilde & Raul Mendoza)
* The Bollywood Boyz (Samir Singh & Sunil Singh)

Along with the men's Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic, NXT also announced the first Women's Tag Team Classic. Further details on the tournament have yet to be announced. 

The men's Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic is set to begin on the January 13 episode of NXT. Fightful will have live coverage of NXT beginning at 8 p.m. ET on Wednesday. 

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web