Bracket Revealed For NJPW New Japan Cup

New Japan Pro Wrestling revealed the bracket for the upcoming New Japan Cup. The 32-man tournament begins on March 4 and runs through March 21. The winner of the cup will be in the main event at Sakura Genesis, where they will face Tetsuya Naito for the Double IWGP Heavyweight and Intercontinental Chamionships

You can check out the full bracket in the photo above.

Jim Ross On CM Punk's Return To WWE: It Was Great Booking, I'm Happy For My Friend's Success

Here is a look at the first round matchups:

March 4, Korakuen: Colt Cabana vs Bad Luck Fale

March 4, Korakuen: Toru Yano vs Chase Owens

March 4, Korakuen: Togi Makabe vs Jeff Cobb

March 4, Korakuen: Tomohiro Ishii vs Toa Henare

March 7, Aichi: Juice Robinson vs Alex Coughlin

March 7, Aichi: David Finlay vs Tanga Loa

March 7, Aichi: Kazuchika Okada vs Jay White

March 7, Aichi: Yuji Nagata vs Minoru Suzuki

March 8, Amagasaki: Hiroshi Tanahashi vs Taichi

March 8, Amagasaki: Kota Ibushi vs Zack Sabre Junior

March 8, Amagasaki: Mikey Nicholls vs SANADA

March 8, Amagasaki: Will Ospreay vs Shingo Takagi

March 9, Kochi: Hiroyoshi Tenzan vs YOSHI-HASHI

March 9, Kochi: Karl Fredericks vs KENTA

March 9, Kochi: Satoshi Kojima vs EVIL

March 9, Kochi: Hirooki Goto vs Yujiro Takahashi

Fightful will have results from each night of the New Japan Cup.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.