Brackets Revealed For NJPW STRONG Openweight Tag Team Title Tournament

The brackets are set.

NJPW STRONG has revealed the eight teams that will compete to become the first-ever NJPW STRONG Openweight Tag Team Championships.

Solo Sikoa To Miss At Least Four Weeks Of Action With Sprained PCL

The tournament is set to begin on the July 9 episode of NJPW STRONG.

Fans can see the bracket below:

- Christopher Daniels & Yuya Uemura vs. The Factory (Aaron Solo & Nick Comoroto)
- TMDK (Mikey Nicholls & Shane Haste) vs. WCWC (Jorel Nelson & Royce Isaacs)
- Stray Dog Army (Barrett Brown & Misterioso) vs. Midnight Heat (Eddie Pearl & Ricky Gibson)
- Aussie Open (Kyle Fletcher & Mark Davis) vs. Dark Order (Alan Angels & Evil Uno)

Fans can find results from past NJPW STRONG events at Fightful's results section.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web