Ethan Page, Chris Bey, Tom Lawlor, Alex Zayne, More Announced For Black Label Pro Turbo Graps 16

The field for Black Label Pro's Turbo Graps 16 is nearly complete with several notable names announced.

Previously, the promotion announced Brian Myers and ACH as the first two entrants into the tournament. Recently, Black Label Pro announced entrants 3-13 and some of the names include the likes of Ethan Page, Chris Bey, "Filthy" Tom Lawlor, Alex Zayne and more. Turbo Graps 16 is  taking place on October 3 in Crown Point, Indiana.

First-Ever Triple Threat AEW World Title Match Set For AEW Double Or Nothing 2021
  1. Brian Myers 
  2. ACH
  3. Ethan Page
  4. JD Drake
  5. Effy
  6. "Filthy" Tom Lawlor
  7. Chris Bey
  8. A Very Good Professional Wrestler
  9. AJ Gray
  10. Alex Zayne
  11. Blake Christian
  12. Erick Stevens
  13. Isaias Velazquez

Tickets for the two-show event are nearly sold out and can be bought at this link.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web