WWE Lawsuit Reveals April 2018 - March 2019 Touring Schedule

On Monday, WWE filed a "verified complaint for injunctive relief" against potential bootleggers (identified as John and Jane Does and XYZ Corporations) in the United States District Court for the Eastern District of Louisiana.

The purpose of the lawsuit is protect WWE trademarks and prevent counterfeit merchandise from being sold outside WWE events across the United States. In particular, WWE files the lawsuit in their host city (New Orleans) in an attempt to stop the "unlawful manufacture, distribution and/or sale of counterfeit merchandise bearing unauthorized copies of WWE's registered and unregistered trademarks and service marks."

News On Becky Lynch, John Cena, Goldberg, Brock Lesnar Not Being At WrestleMania

Normally a legal action around obtaining an Ex Parte Motion for Temporary Restraining Order would not normally seem like exciting news. However, the interesting part comes hidden in Exhibit #3.

Just like last year, WWE has supplied a tentative list of live WWE events scheduled from April 2018 through March 2019. This year, it appears that WWE only included their U.S. events (though curiously they did leave on the September 1, 2018 show for Shanghai, China.)

date weekday arena City State
04/11/2018 Wednesday Full Sail University Orlando FL
04/13/2018 Friday Venice Community Center Venice FL
04/14/2018 Saturday Cocoa Armory Cocoa Beach FL
04/16/2018 Monday XL Center Hartford CT
04/17/2018 Tuesday Dunkin Donuts Center Providence RI
04/19/2018 Thursday The Anthem Washington DC
04/19/2018 Thursday Sanford Civic Center Sanford FL
04/20/2018 Friday Sands Event Center Bethlehem PA
04/20/2018 Friday Jacksonville Armory Jacksonville FL
04/21/2018 Saturday Freedom Hall Johnson City TN
04/21/2018 Saturday Havert L. Fenn Center Fort Pierce FL
04/21/2018 Saturday APG Federal Credit Union Arena Bel Air MD
04/22/2018 Sunday Mckenzie Arena @ UTC Chattanooga TN
04/22/2018 Sunday Cambria County War Memorial Arena - NXT Johnstown PA
04/23/2018 Monday Scottrade Center St. Louis MO
04/23/2018 Monday E.A. Diddle Arena Bowling Green KY
04/24/2018 Tuesday KFC Yum Center Louisville KY
04/26/2018 Thursday Englewood Neighborhood Center Orlando FL
04/27/2018 Friday MLK Center Gainesville FL
04/28/2018 Saturday Minnreg Hall Largo FL
05/03/2018 Thursday Bartow Armory Bartow FL
05/04/2018 Friday Crystal River Armory Crystal River FL
05/05/2018 Saturday Midtown Cultural & Education Center Daytona Beach FL
05/06/2018 Sunday Prudential Center Newark NJ
05/07/2018 Monday PPL Center Allentown PA
05/07/2018 Monday Nassau Coliseum Uniondale NY
05/08/2018 Tuesday Royal Farms Arena Baltimore MD
05/09/2018 Wednesday Full Sail University Orlando FL
05/10/2018 Thursday Full Sail University Orlando FL
05/11/2018 Friday Hilton Ocala Ocala FL
05/12/2018 Saturday Citrus Springs Community Center Dunnellon FL
05/17/2018 Thursday Lakeland Armory Lakeland FL
05/17/2018 Thursday The Criterion Oklahoma City OK
05/18/2018 Friday Jacksonville Armory Jacksonville FL
05/18/2018 Friday South Side Ballroom Dallas TX
05/19/2018 Saturday Aztec Theatre San Antonio TX
05/19/2018 Saturday Venice Community Center Venice FL
05/20/2018 Sunday Revention Music Center Houston TX
05/21/2018 Monday Times Union Center Albany NY
05/22/2018 Tuesday DCU Center Worcester MA
05/24/2018 Thursday Cocoa Armory Cocoa Beach FL
05/25/2018 Friday Minnreg Hall Largo FL
05/26/2018 Saturday Englewood Neighborhood Center Orlando FL
05/27/2018 Sunday Hampton Coliseum Hampton VA
05/28/2018 Monday The Coliseum Richmond VA
05/28/2018 Monday Crown Coliseum Fayetteville NC
05/29/2018 Tuesday PNC Arena Raleigh NC
05/31/2018 Thursday UACDC Complex Tampa FL
06/01/2018 Friday Highlands Today Center Sebring FL
06/01/2018 Friday Rapides Coliseum Alexandria LA
06/02/2018 Saturday Raising Cane's River Center Baton Rouge LA
06/02/2018 Saturday Extraco Events Center Waco TX
06/02/2018 Saturday Havert L. Fenn Center Fort Pierce FL
06/03/2018 Sunday Lake Charles Civic Center Lake Charles LA
06/03/2018 Sunday College Park Center Arlington TX
06/04/2018 Monday Toyota Center Houston TX
06/04/2018 Monday Laredo Energy Arena Laredo TX
06/05/2018 Tuesday American Bank Center Arena Corpus Christi TX
06/08/2018 Friday Mississippi St. Fair Coliseum Jackson MS
06/09/2018 Saturday Von Braun Civic Center Huntsville AL
06/09/2018 Saturday Monroe Civic Center Monroe LA
06/10/2018 Sunday CenturyLink Center Bossier City LA
06/10/2018 Sunday Bancorpsouth Arena Tupelo MS
06/11/2018 Monday Verizon Arena North Little Rock AR
06/11/2018 Monday First National Bank Arena Jonesboro AR
06/12/2018 Tuesday Fedexforum Memphis TN
06/14/2018 Thursday Broadbent Arena - NXT Louisville KY
06/15/2018 Friday Old National Events Plaza Evansville IN
06/15/2018 Friday Peoria Civic Center Peoria IL
06/16/2018 Saturday Allstate Arena - NXT Chicago IL
06/16/2018 Saturday Dubuque Five Flags Center Dubuque IA
06/16/2018 Saturday State Farm Center Champaign IL
06/17/2018 Sunday Allstate Arena Chicago IL
06/18/2018 Monday Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids MI
06/18/2018 Monday Allen County War Mem. Coliseum Fort Wayne IN
06/19/2018 Tuesday Huntington Center Toledo OH
06/21/2018 Thursday Full Sail University Orlando FL
06/22/2018 Friday Venice Community Center Venice FL
06/22/2018 Friday Taco Bell Arena @ Boise State Boise ID
06/23/2018 Saturday Maverik Center Salt Lake City UT
06/23/2018 Saturday Tingley Coliseum Albuquerque NM
06/23/2018 Saturday Minnreg Hall Largo FL
06/24/2018 Sunday Honda Center Anaheim CA
06/24/2018 Sunday Save Mart Center Fresno CA
06/25/2018 Monday Valley View Casino Center San Diego CA
06/25/2018 Monday Rabobank Arena Bakersfield CA
06/26/2018 Tuesday Citizens Business Bank Arena Ontario CA
06/29/2018 Friday Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Rapid City SD
06/29/2018 Friday Englewood Neighborhood Center Orlando FL
06/30/2018 Saturday Cocoa Armory Cocoa Beach FL
06/30/2018 Saturday Bismarck Civic Center Bismarck ND
07/01/2018 Sunday Fargodome Fargo ND
07/02/2018 Monday Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls SD
07/03/2018 Tuesday CenturyLink Center Omaha Omaha NE
07/06/2018 Friday Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia PA
07/07/2018 Saturday Madison Square Garden New York NY
07/08/2018 Sunday Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard Bridgeport CT
07/09/2018 Monday T.D. Garden Boston MA
07/09/2018 Monday Augusta Civic Center Augusta ME
07/10/2018 Tuesday SNHU Arena Manchester NH
07/13/2018 Friday Charleston Civic Center Coliseum Charleston WV
07/14/2018 Saturday Canton Mem Civic Cntr Canton OH
07/14/2018 Saturday Wesbanco Arena Wheeling WV
07/15/2018 Sunday PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh PA
07/16/2018 Monday Santander Arena Reading PA
07/16/2018 Monday KeyBank Center Buffalo NY
07/17/2018 Tuesday Mohegan Sun Arena @ Casey Plaza Wilkes Barre PA
07/18/2018 Wednesday Full Sail University Orlando FL
07/21/2018 Saturday Chaifetz Arena St. Louis MO
07/22/2018 Sunday Eastern KY Expo Center Pikeville KY
07/22/2018 Sunday Bank of Springfield Center Springfield IL
07/23/2018 Monday U.S. Bank Arena Cincinnati OH
07/23/2018 Monday SIU Arena Carbondale IL
07/24/2018 Tuesday Ford Center Evansville Evansville IN
07/28/2018 Saturday Wildwoods Convention Center Wildwood NJ
07/29/2018 Sunday Westchester County Center White Plains NY
07/30/2018 Monday Amway Center Orlando FL
07/30/2018 Monday Germain Arena Fort Myers FL
07/31/2018 Tuesday American Airlines Arena Miami FL
08/03/2018 Friday James Brown Arena Augusta GA
08/04/2018 Saturday Pensacola Bay Center Pensacola FL
08/04/2018 Saturday North Charleston Coliseum North Charleston SC
08/05/2018 Sunday Savannah Civic Center Savannah GA
08/05/2018 Sunday Albany Civic Center Albany GA
08/06/2018 Monday Stephen C. Oconnell Center Gainesville FL
08/06/2018 Monday Veteran's Memorial Arena Jacksonville FL
08/07/2018 Tuesday Amalie Arena Tampa FL
08/10/2018 Friday WYCC Salisbury MD
08/11/2018 Saturday Norfolk Scope Arena Norfolk VA
08/11/2018 Saturday Duplin County Events Center Kenansville NC
08/12/2018 Sunday Berglund Center Coliseum Roanoke VA
08/12/2018 Sunday Florence Civic Center Florence SC
08/13/2018 Monday Greensboro Coliseum Greensboro NC
08/13/2018 Monday Colonial Life Arena Columbia SC
08/14/2018 Tuesday Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville SC
08/18/2018 Saturday Barlcays Center NXT Brooklyn NY
08/19/2018 Sunday Barclays Center Brooklyn NY
08/20/2018 Monday Barclays Center Brooklyn NY
08/21/2018 Tuesday Barclays Center Brooklyn NY
08/23/2018 Thursday Full Sail University Orlando FL
08/26/2018 Sunday Blue Cross Arena Rochester NY
09/01/2018 Saturday Wright State University's Nutter Center Dayton OH
09/01/2018 Saturday Mercedez Benz Arena Shanghai China
09/02/2018 Sunday Wings Event Center Kalamazoo MI
09/03/2018 Monday Dow Event Center Saginaw MI
09/03/2018 Monday Schottenstein Center Columbus OH
09/04/2018 Tuesday Little Caesar's Arena Detroit MI
09/07/2018 Friday Garret Coliseum Montgomery AL
09/08/2018 Saturday MS Coast Col And Conv. Center Biloxi MS
09/09/2018 Sunday Mobile Civic Center Mobile AL
09/10/2018 Monday Smoothie King Center New Orleans LA
09/10/2018 Monday Ford Arena Beaumont TX
09/11/2018 Tuesday Cajundome Lafayette LA
09/16/2018 Sunday AT&T Center San Antonio TX
09/17/2018 Monday Taylor County Coliseum Abilene TX
09/17/2018 Monday American Airlines Center Dallas TX
09/18/2018 Tuesday Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City OK
09/20/2018 Thursday Full Sail University Orlando FL
09/23/2018 Sunday Casper Events Center Casper WY
09/23/2018 Sunday Budweiser Events Center Loveland CO
09/24/2018 Monday Pepsi Center Denver CO
09/24/2018 Monday World Arena Colorado Springs CO
09/25/2018 Tuesday Pepsi Center Denver CO
10/01/2018 Monday Key Arena Seattle WA
10/01/2018 Monday Sundome Yakima WA
10/02/2018 Tuesday Moda Center Portland OR
10/07/2018 Sunday Hammond Civic Center Hammond IN
10/08/2018 Monday KFC Yum Center Louisville KY
10/08/2018 Monday Allstate Arena Chicago IL
10/09/2018 Tuesday Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis IN
10/15/2018 Monday Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia PA
10/16/2018 Tuesday Capital One Arena Washington DC
10/17/2018 Wednesday Full Sail University Orlando FL
10/21/2018 Sunday T.D. Garden Boston MA
10/22/2018 Monday Dunkin Donuts Center Providence RI
10/23/2018 Tuesday Prudential Center Newark NJ
10/29/2018 Monday Spectrum Center Charlotte NC
10/30/2018 Tuesday Philips Arena Atlanta GA
11/12/2018 Monday Sprint Center Kansas City MO
11/13/2018 Tuesday Scottrade Center St. Louis MO
11/15/2018 Thursday SJSU Event Center San Jose CA
11/16/2018 Friday Visalia Convention Center - NXT Visalia CA
11/17/2018 Saturday Staples Center - NXT Los Angeles CA
11/18/2018 Sunday Staples Center Los Angeles CA
11/19/2018 Monday Staples Center Los Angeles CA
11/20/2018 Tuesday Staples Center Los Angeles CA
11/26/2018 Monday Milwaukee Bucks Arena Milwaukee WI
11/27/2018 Tuesday Target Center Minneapolis MN
11/28/2018 Wednesday Full Sail University Orlando FL
12/03/2018 Monday Toyota Center Houston TX
12/04/2018 Tuesday Frank Erwin Center Austin TX
12/10/2018 Monday T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV
12/10/2018 Monday Valley View Casino Center San Diego CA
12/16/2018 Sunday SAP Center San Jose CA
12/17/2018 Monday Golden 1 Center Sacramento CA
12/17/2018 Monday Stockton Arena Stockton CA
12/18/2018 Tuesday Save Mart Center Fresno CA
12/26/2018 Wednesday Allstate Arena Chicago IL
12/26/2018 Wednesday Madison Square Garden New York NY
12/27/2018 Thursday Little Caesar's Arena Detroit MI
12/27/2018 Thursday Nassau Coliseum Uniondale NY
12/28/2018 Friday Quickens Loans Arena Cleveland OH
12/28/2018 Friday Royal Farms Arena Baltimore MD
12/29/2018 Saturday Key Bank Center Buffalo NY
12/29/2018 Saturday PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh PA
12/30/2018 Sunday Amalie Arena Tampa FL
1/7/2019 Monday Bridgestone Arena Nashville TN
1/8/2019 Tuesday Legacy Arena Birmingham AL
1/14/2019 Monday Fedexforum Memphis TN
1/15/2019 Tuesday Verizon Arena North Little Rock AR
1/21/2019 Monday American Airlines Center Dallas TX
1/22/2019 Tuesday American Airlines Center Dallas TX
1/26/2019 Saturday Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix AZ
1/27/2019 Sunday Chase Field Phoenix AZ
1/28/2019 Monday Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix AZ
1/29/2019 Tuesday Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix AZ
2/4/2019 Monday Moda Center Portland OR
2/5/2019 Tuesday Tacomadome Tacoma WA
2/11/2019 Monday Centurylink Center Omaha NE
2/12/2019 Tuesday Wells Fargo Arena Des Moines IA
2/18/2019 Monday Amway Center Orlando FL
2/19/2019 Tuesday Veteran's Memorial Arena Jacksonville FL
2/25/2019 Monday Philips Arena Atlanta GA
2/26/2019 Tuesday Thompson/Boling Assembly Arena Knoxville TN
3/4/2019 Monday Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia PA
3/5/2019 Tuesday Capital One Arena Washington DC
3/11/2019 Monday Key Bank Center Buffalo NY
3/12/2019 Tuesday Times Union Center Albany NY
3/18/2019 Monday Allstate Arena Chicago IL
3/19/2019 Tuesday Little Caesar's Arena Detroit MI
3/25/2019 Monday PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh PA
3/26/2019 Tuesday Quickens Loans Arena Cleveland OH

It's important to note the disclaimer at the top of WWE's touring schedule exhibit: ***ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE***

While there isn't any tantalizing clues like letter grades for cities, these schedules have proven to be remarkable accurately and provided fans insight on WWE's plans far in advance of ticket on-sale announcements.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web