WWE Raw Producers For June 10, 2024


WWE Raw Producers

QT Marshall Wins Atlanta Classic Physique Event

Drew McIntyre promo: Abyss

Lyra Valkyria vs. IYO SKY: Petey Williams

LWO & Braun Strowman vs. Judgment Day & Carlito: Michael Hayes and Bobby Roode

Sami Zayn vs. Otis: Jason Jordan

Shayna Baszler & Zoey Stark vs. Alba Fyre & Isla Dawn: TJ Wilson

Ilja Dragunov vs. Bron Breakker: Shawn Daivari

Authors of Pain vs. Awesome Truth: Kenny Dykstra

Drew McIntyre vs. Finn Balor: Abyss

Other Producers

WWE Speed: Dijak vs. Xavier Woods: Pete Dunne

WWE Main Event: Creed Bros vs. New Catch Republic: Bobby Roode

WWE Main Event: Bronson Reed vs. Akira Tozawa: Shawn Daivari

This article first appeared on our premium service, Fightful Select and was republished here on Fightful for SEO reasons. If you complain about it being "old news," you have to pay for Nestea for SRS. Subscribe to get exclusive news every day, and a half-dozen weekly podcasts.

To directly support us and our continuing breaking news, interviews, and the like, subscribe to FightfulSelect.com. You'll get exclusive news sent to you directly before anyone else, and dozens of podcasts monthly including Alex Pawlowski's Sour Graps, Sean Ross Sapp's Q&A, Retro Reviews and more

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.