Seth Rollins

Colby Daniel Lopez
Real Name
Buffalo, IA
Debuted In
6" 1'
Danny Daniels
Trained By
Finishing Moves
Blackout/Curb Stomp/Peace of Mind/The Stomp

Running jumping stomp to the head of a bent over opponent (2012-2015, 2018-present)

King's Landing/Revolution Knee/Ripcord Knee

Wrist lock into short-arm high knee (2017-2018, used as signature afterwards)


Double underhook facebuster (2015,2017)

Signature Moves
Avada Kedavra
Buckle Bomb
Falcon Arrow
Frog Splash
Phoenix Splash
Sling Blade
Suicide Dive

Colby Daniel Lopez (born May 28, 1986) is an American professional wrestler and actor currently signed to WWE under the ring name Seth Rollins. He is performing on the Raw brand and is the current Intercontinental Champion in his first reign.

Prior to signing with WWE, Lopez wrestled as Tyler Black for Ring of Honor (ROH), where he held the ROH World Championship once and the ROH World Tag Team Championship twice (with Jimmy Jacobs), as well as the winner of the 2009 Survival of the Fittest tournament. He also wrestled for various independent promotions including Full Impact Pro (FIP), where he was a one-time FIP World Heavyweight Champion, as well as Pro Wrestling Guerrilla (PWG), where he was a one-time PWG World Tag Team Champion (also with Jacobs).

After signing with WWE in 2010, he was sent to its developmental territory Florida Championship Wrestling (FCW) where he was the first FCW Grand Slam Champion. After WWE rebranded FCW into NXT, he became the inaugural NXT Champion. Rollins debuted on WWE's main roster in 2012 alongside Dean Ambrose and Roman Reigns as The Shield. Rollins won his first main roster championship while with the group, the WWE Tag Team Championship, with Reigns. Following The Shield's first breakup in June 2014, Rollins has gone on to become a two-time WWE World Heavyweight Champion, one-time Intercontinental Champion, a one-time United States Champion, a three-time WWE/Raw Tag Team Champion (with Reigns, Ambrose and Jason Jordan, respectively), the 2014 Money in the Bank winner and the 2015 Superstar of the Year. Upon winning the Intercontinental Championship, Rollins became the twenty-ninth Triple Crown Champion and the eighteenth Grand Slam Champion.

Rollins has headlined numerous major pay-per-view events for WWE, including WrestleMania 31. Industry veteran Sting, who wrestled his final match against Rollins at Night of Champions on September 20, 2015, described him as the most talented professional wrestler he has ever seen or worked with.

Championsships Accolades
  • Intercontinental Championship (1 time, current)
  • World Heavyweight Campionship (2 times)
  • RAW Tag Team Championship (3 times, with Roman Reigns[1], Dean Ambrose[1], and Jason Jordan[1])
  • United States Championship (1 time)
  • Money in the Bank winner 2014
  • 29th Triple Crown Champion
  • 11th Grand Slam Champion
  • NXT Championship (1 time, inaugural)