Final Wrestle Kingdom 12 Card Announced

New Japan has officially announced the full card for Wrestle Kingdom 12.

Added to the card is the annual New Japan Rumble, a match that usually takes place on the pre-show that features everyone not booked on the main card, as well as a couple of surprises from New Japan's past. Another match is a gauntlet match for the NEVER Openweight Six Man titles featuring representatives from all of New Japan's factions.  

Xavier Woods To Face Karrion Kross On 6/17 WWE Raw

The card, in order, is as follows:

- New Japan Rumble

- Roppongi Vice vs. The Young Bucks for the IWGP Jr. tag team titles

- Tama Tonga, Tanga Loa and Bad Luck Fale vs. Ryusuke Taguchi, Juice Robinson, Togi Makabe vs. Baretta, Toru Yano, Tomohiro Ishii vs. Hanson, Raymond Rowe and Michael Elgin vs. Taichi, Takashi Iizuka and Zack Sabre Jr. in a gauntlet match for the NEVER Openweight Six Man tag team titles.

- Kota Ibushi vs. Cody (with Brandi Rhodes) in a special singles match

- Killer Elite Squad vs. SANADA and EVIL for the IWGP tag team titles

- Minoru Suzuki vs. Hirooki Goto for the NEVER title. Whoever wins gets the title and can shave the hair off their opponent's head.

- Marty Scurll vs. KUSHIDA vs. Will Ospreay vs. Hiromu Takahashi for the IWGP Jr. title

- Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Jay White for the IWGP Intercontinental title

- Kenny Omega vs. Chris Jericho in a No DQ match for the IWGP United States championship

- Kazuchika Okada vs. Teysuya Naito for the IWGP Heavyweight title

Wrestle Kingdom 12 will air January 4 at 3 a.m. EST. We will have full coverage as well as a post-show podcast later in the afternoon.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.