Full Cards Revealed For Both Nights Of AEW New Year's Smash

The cards for both nights of AEW New Year's Smash are set.

New Year's Smash night one was scheduled to take place on December 30 with night two happening on January 6.

Madi Wrenkowski: I'm Supportive Of Women Getting The Spotlight, At The Same Time, I Want That Spot

Due to the tragic passing of Jon Huber (Brodie Lee in AEW), December 30 served as a tribute show for Brodie Lee. New Year's Smash was moved to January 6 with night two taking place on January 13. The full cards for both nights can be seen below.

New Year's Smash - Night One (January 6)

* AEW World Championship: Kenny Omega (c) vs. Rey Fenix
* AEW Women's Championship: Hikaru Shida (c) vs. Abadon
* The Young Bucks & SCU vs. The Acclaimed & TH2
* Cody vs. Matt Sydal
* Jake Hager vs. Wardlow
* Jon Moxley returns
* Chris Jericho on commentary
* Special Guest: Snoop Dogg

New Year's Smash - Night Two (January 13)

* AEW TNT Championship: Darby Allin (c) vs. Brian Cage
* PAC vs. Eddie Kingston
* Dr. Britt Baker vs. Thunder Rosa
* Miro vs. Chuckie T
* Jurassic Express vs. FTR

Keep up with everything happening on AEW Dynamite with Fightful's ongoing coverage.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web