Full Participants For CMLL Grand Prix 2019 Announced, Includes Current ROH Champions

Participants revealed for CMLL Grand Prix 2019.

CMLL announced the full lineup for their annual International Grand Prix, which features talents from CMLL and other organizations.

Luke Jacobs Says He Needs Kid Lykos To Be The Champion He Takes The Progress World Title From

Team Mexico

Negro Casas
Dragon Lee
Barbaro Cavernario
Diamante Azul
Soberano Jr.
Volador Jr.

Team World

Kenny King
Mark Briscoe
Jay Briscoe
Matt Taven
Luke Hawx
Mecha Wolf 450
Big Daddy

The International Grand Prix is a Multi-man Torneo Cibernetico match that pits a Team Mexico member against a Team World member with eliminations occurring until one man is left. Michael Elgin won last year's tournament and was the first member of Team World to win since the tournament was revived in 2016. Diamante Azul won in 2017 while Volador Jr. was the last man standing in 2016.

The tournament is set for Aug. 30 from Arena Mexico.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.