Full Roster Revealed For The Upcoming WWE United Kingdom Championship Tournament

The second go-around of the tournament will commence next month on this day.

It was announced WrestleMania weekend during the WWE Hall Of Fame ceremony that there would be a second go-around of the WWE United Kingdom Championship tournament this summer. More details emerged about the forthcoming U.K. special as the first day that the tournament will air on the WWE Network is June 18th and the second-half of the tournament will kick-start the following day on June 19th. The winner of said tournament will have earned himself a shot at the WWE United Kingdom Championship which is currently secured by "The Bruiserweight" Pete Dunne.

Suzuki-Gun vs. Team Filthy Headlines 10/30 NJPW STRONG: Autumn Attack

The opening matches for the U.K. Championship tourney will take place during the 'Download Festival' that NXT has become affiliated with. The tournament will take place inside of 'Royal Albert Hall' in London and fans inside of the building will witness the following sixteen competitors fight for a shot at the WWE U.K. Title:

* Travis Banks
* Flash Morgan Webster
* Jordan Devlin
* Tucker
* Drew Gulak
* Ashton Smith
* James Drake
* Tyson T-Bone

* Zack Gibson
* Joe Coffey
* Jack Gallagher
* Dave Mastiff
* Kenny Williams
* El Ligero
* Joseph Conners
* Amir Jordan

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web