IMPACT Wrestling Announces 2020 Awards

IMPACT Wrestling had a special Best of 2020 episode on Tuesday, December 22, where Josh Mathews and Scott D'Amore reflected on the year in IMPACT.

During the show, Mathews and D'Amore announced part one of the 2020 IMPACT Awards. Part two, which was just the Moment and Match of the Year, was announced on December 29

Nyla Rose Talks About The Legitimate Emotion Overwhelming Her After She Won The AEW Women's Title

The full list of winners from part one can be seen below:

* Wrestler Of The Year: Deonna Purrazzo
* X-Division Star Of The Year: Ace Austin
* Tag Team Of The Year: The North (Josh Alexander & Ethan Page)
* Knockout Of The Year: Deonna Purrazzo
* Finishing Move Of The Year: Magic Killer (Good Brothers)
* One To Watch In 2021: Chris Bey
* Match Of The Year: Slammiversary - IMPACT World Title: Eddie Edwards vs. Eric Young vs. Rich Swann vs. Trey Miguel vs. Ace Austin
* Moment Of The Year: Slammiversary 2020

You can find results from past episodes of IMPACT Wrestling at Fightful's results section.


Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web