SB KENTo, El Hijo del Vikingo, And More Announced For PWG Battle Of Los Angeles 2023

The field fills out.

Pro Wrestling Guerrilla has begun naming entrants for Battle of Los Angeles 2022. The two-night tournament is scheduled for January 7 and 8.

WWE Main Event Results (2/2): Damon Kemp And Tony D'Angelo In Action

Current list of entrants:

- Michael Oku
- Shun Skywalker
- Masha Slamovich
- "Speedball" Mike Bailey
- Komander
- Alex Shelley
- Jonathan Gresham
- Aramis
- Titus Alexander
- Jordynne Grace
- Lio Rush
- Black Taurus
- Latigo
- Daniel Garcia
- Bandido
- Konosuke Takeshita
- El Hijo del Vikingo

Fightful will continue to update this post when more entrants are announced.

Aside from COVID years (2020 and 2021), the annual tournament has taken place since 2005. Past winners include Kenny Omega, El Generico (Sami Zayn), Adam Cole, Kyle O'Reilly, Riochet, and Bandido.

Daniel Garcia won Battle of Los Angeles 2022 by defeating "Speedball" Mike Bailey in the finals.

Fans can find results from past PWG events at Fightful's results section.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web