MLW Announces Entrants For Battle Riot II; Wild Card Spots Still To Be Filled

MLW sent out the following press release, announcing the entrants for Battle Riot II on Apr. 5.

2019 Battle Riot participant list released but WHO will be the wild card entrants? Find out LIVE this Friday night on beIN SPORTS!

NEW YORK — This Friday night LIVE on beIN SPORTS 40 wrestlers will rampage in a match with a title shot anytime, anywhere being awarded to the winner. WHO will walk out as the 2019 winner? Find out LIVE!

See MLW's April 5th Battle Riot event live at the Melrose Ballroom or on beIN SPORTS.

MLW has just released more tickets at

Confirmed participants in the Battle Riot include:
Teddy Hart
Pentagón Jr.
Low Ki
Davey Boy Smith Jr.
Rey Feníx
Brian Pillman Jr.
Sami Callihan 
Dan "The Beast" Severn
LA Park
Hijo de LA Park
Ricky Martinez
Rey Horus
Mance Warner
Alex Hammerstone
Gringo Loco
Rich Swann
Minoru Tanaka
Richard Holliday
Jimmy Havoc
Air Wolf
wXw Shotgun Champion Emil Sitoci
"Avalanche" Robert Dreissker
Ken Kerbis
Ariel Dominguez
Jordan Oliver
Ace Austin
Lance Anoa'i
Barrington Hughes
Myron Reed
Kotto Brazil
Jimmy Yuta
The Dirty Blondes

Plus WILD CARD entries to be revealed LIVE on beIN SPORTS this Friday night!

What is the Battle Riot? 
A mash-up of a battle royal, royal rumble and anything goes street fight, this super-sized main event will feature 40 wrestlers with new participants entering the ring every 60 seconds.

There will be surprises!

There will be legends!

There will be WTF entries!

And there will be no disqualifications!

Elimination is by pinfall, submission or by throwing an individual over the top rope.

Anything is possible April 5th in a Battle Riot!

What does the winner get? 
The winner gets a World Heavyweight Title Shot anywhere, anytime!  It could be that night; it could be in 6 months. The challenger has the key to unlock an instant title shot against whoever the champion is!

See the 2019 Battle Riot LIVE in New York April 5 at the Melrose Ballroom as MLW presents a live national network special for beIN SPORTS (buy tickets).

The card has a 7pm start time. The beIN SPORTS broadcast begins at 8pm ET.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web