MLW Announces Women's Featherweight Division

MLW has officially announced its women's division.

During Wednesday's episode of MLW Fusion ALPHA, MLW announced that the women's featherweight division will begin at MLW Fightland on October 2.

Jungle Boy Bout Added To 10/23 AEW Dynamite; Matches Announced For Future AEW TV Episodes

The following names were announced as being part of the division:

  • The Sea Stars (Ashley Vox & Delmi Exo)
  • Brittany Blake
  • Holidead
  • Zoey Skye
  • Willow Nightingale
  • Nicole Savoy

MLW previously announced that Savoy will face Holidead at MLW Fightland.

You can find the stream and results for the September 22 episode of MLW Fusion ALPHA by clicking here.

Fightful will have coverage of MLW Fightland on October 2 following the conclusion of the event.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web