NEVER Six Man Title Bout, Special Singles Matches, More Set For NJPW Road To Wrestling Dontaku

NJPW will kick off its Road to Wrestling Dontaku tour on Saturday, April 10 at Yokohama Budokan in Kanagawa, Japan.

The tour will run from April 10 through Saturday, May 1 with 14 events taking place across the tour.

Ted DiBiase Gives Cameron Grimes Advice, Kyle O'Reilly Not Finished With Adam Cole | NXT Fight Size

On April 20, the NEVER Openweight Six-Man Championships will be on the line as YOSHI-HASHI, Hirooki Goto and Tomohiro Ishii defend the titles against KENTA, Yujiro Takahashi and Taiji Ishimori.

One night before the championship showdown; KENTA will face YOSHI-HASHI, Goto will battle Ishimori and Yujiro will square off with Ishii in special singles bouts.

Elsewhere on the tour, on April 26, United Empire vs. Los Ingobernables de Japon will take center stage with Tetsuya Naito facing The Great-O-Khan and SANADA facing Aaron Henare in singles competition.

You can view the entire tour schedule and match cards for each night at NJPW's schedule section.

Fightful will have full results from each night of the tour following the conclusion of each event.

You can check out the lineups for NJPW Wrestling Dontaku by clicking here.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web