New IMPACT Tag Team Champions Crowned At IMPACT Wrestling Bound for Glory 2020

The North do it again!

At IMPACT Wrestling Bound For Glory 2020, Josh Alexander and Ethan page once again captured the IMPACT Tag Team Championship in a four-way tag team match against The Good Brothers, Ace Austin and Madman Fulton, and The Motor City Machine Guns. The guns were only represented by Chris Sabin as The North took Alex Shelley out of the match before the Bell even rang.

Chris Sabin tried his hardest, as did the other challengers, but in the end, The North were able to begin their second Championship brand. Of course, throughout the course of their first run, they became the longest-reigning IMPACT Wrestling Tag Team Champions in history.

Follow along with our live coverage of IMPACT Wrestling Bound For Glory at this link.

From The Web