The NWA remains cursed when it comes to UWN Primetime Live.

On Tuesday's episode of UWN Primetime Live, Aron Stevens and JR Kratos defeated James Storm and Eli Drake to win the NWA Tag Team Championships. Kratos was revealed as The Question Mark before the macth. Stevens and Kratos won after using a chair, which the referee did not catch.

This marks the first reign for Stevens and Kratos.

Storm and Drake had been the champions since NWA Hard Times in January. This is the fourth time an NWA title has changed hands on UWN Primetime Live. Thunder Rosa previously lost the NWA Women's Title to Serena Deeb, Elijah Burke won the NWA Television Title from Zicky Dice, and Stevens lost the NWA National Title to Trevor Murdoch.

Fightful will have full results from UWN Primetime Live following the conclusion of the event.

From The Web