Nick Gage, Jimmy Lloyd, Chris Dickinson, More Announced For Acid Cup 2 Tournament

All 16 participants for tonight's Acid Cup 2 have been revealed.

GCW unveiled all 16 participants who will compete in the Acid Cup, which begins on March 19 and ends on March 20. The tournament will be streamed exclusively on IWTV at an undisclosed location. It was announced on Tuesday that GCW had struck a deal with IWTV to stream a minimum of ten shows in 2020. GCW also has a partnership with FITE TV to air events.

WWE WrestleMania Backlash 2021: Sheamus vs. Ricochet Result

Below are the 16 wrestlers competing in the tournament.

  • Nick Gage
  • Atticus Cogar
  • Blake Christian
  • Allie Kat
  • Jordan Oliver
  • Jimmy Lloyd
  • Chris Dickinson
  • Matthew Justice
  • KTB
  • Sanchez
  • 1 Called Manders
  • Shane Mercer
  • Lucky 13
  • Benjamin Carter
  • Cole Radrick
  • Ellis Taylor

Fans can donate to the Acid Cup event by clicking here. Proceeds go to the wrestlers performing on the show.

Fightful will have full results from the Acid Cup 2 when they are made available.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web