NJPW Announces Full Lineup For Lion's Break Project 3

NJPW has announced the full lineup for its upcoming Lion's Break Project 3 event. The event is scheduled for Apr. 2 in Tampa.

From NJPW:

Deonna Purrazzo Earns Spot In IMPACT Knockouts Title Match At IMPACT Rebellion

The announcement of Lion’s Break Project 3, and NJPW’s participation in WrestleCon 2020 has been met with huge excitement, and a lot of speculation, as fans wondered just who would be part of this lineup. Hiroshi Tanahashi, and Karl Fredericks, Alex Coughlin, Clark Connors and Ren Narita were first announced as participating, and those names would be joined by El Desperado and Zack Sabre Junior of Suzuki-Gun. We’re now thrilled to reveal the full lineup of stars you can see as part of Lion’s Break Project 3!

The full lineup includes:

- Hiroshi Tanahashi
- Juice Robinson
- David Finlay
- Rocky Romero
- Shingo Takagi
- Tama Tonga
- Tanga Loa
- Bad Luck Fale
- El Phantasmo
- Taiji Ishimori
- Jado
- Gedo
- El Desperado
- Zack Sabre Junior
- Ren Narita
- Karl Fredericks
- Clark Connors
- Alex Coughlin
- Amazing Red
- Misterioso
- Logan Riegel
- Sterling Riegel

You can find more information on the event by clicking here.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web