NJPW Announces Lineup For Power Struggle

New Japan Pro-Wrestling has revealed the lineup for Power Struggle. 

The event will be headlined by Tetsuya Naito defending the IWGP Heavyweight and Intercontinental Championships against EVIL. The two men traded wins over the summer with EVIL winning both belts at Dominion in July and Naito reclaiming the titles at Summer Struggle in August. 

Report: Cora Jade Sidelined With Undisclosed Injury

The co-main event will see Kota Ibushi put his G1 briefcase on the line against Jay White. 

Also set for Power Struggle:

*  IWGP US Heavyweight Championship Right to Challenge Contract Match: KENTA vs Hiroshi Tanahashi
* Kazuchika Okada vs Great-O-Khan  
* NEVER Openweight Championship Match: Minoru Suzuki vs Shingo Takagi
* Provisional KOPW 2020 Match: Toru Yano vs Zack Sabre Jr. 

Power Struggle is set to take place on November 7 from Osaka’s EDION Arena. The event will air live on NJPW World. 

Fightful will have live coverage of NJPW Power Struggle on the night of the event. Fans can always check out the card at Fightful's events page.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web