PWG 'Sixteen' Card Includes MJF, Joey Janela, Flip Gordon, LAX, Brody King, And More

Pro Wrestling Guerrilla revealed the full card for their upcoming Sixteen event, which is scheduled for July 26. The event will mark the 16th Anniversary of PWG's first show, which took place on July 26, 2003. 

The full card for the event is below.

Raw Women's Championship Changes Hands At WrestleMania 37

- Flip Gordon takes on Trey Miguel

- The Dark Order (Stu Grayson & Evil Uno) formerly known as Super Smash Bros make their PWG return to take on Best Friends (Beretta & Chuckie T)

- MJF makes his PWG debut against Darby Allin

- Black Taurus makes his PWG debut teaming with Laredo Kid & Puma King to take on the trio of Bandido, Flamita, & Rey Horus

- Jungle Boy takes on Joey Janela

- Brody King squares off with David Starr

- The Rascalz (Zachary Wentz and Dezmond Xavier) defend the PWG Tag Team Titles against LAX (Santana & Ortiz) in a ladder match.

Tickets for SIXTEEN go on sale Thursday, June 20th at 11 p.m. ET. 

Fightful will have full results from PWG Sixteen following the conclusion of the event. 

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web