Drew Gulak technically won the 24/7 Title again at Survivor Series.

According to Mike Johnson at PWInsider, Gulak was the man under the Gobbledy Gooker outfit at WWE Survivor Series. Gooker, celebrating his 30 year anniversary as well, pinned R-Truth during the Survivor Series kick-off show to win the 24/7 Championship.

During the main show, Akira Tozawa would pin the Gooker to win the title. R-Truth would quickly pin Tozawa to regain the belt.

PWInsider also has a producers list for Survivor Series:

* Men's Survivor Series Match - Chris Parks (Abyss)
* Sasha Banks vs. Asuka - TJ Wilson (Tyson Kidd)
* Women's Survivor Series Match - TJ Wilson & Pat Buck
* New Day vs. Street Profits - Pat Buck
* Dual-Brand Battle Royal - Adam Pearce
* Sami Zayn vs. Bobby Lashley - Jason Jordan
* Drew McIntyre vs. Roman Reigns - Michael Hayes

If you missed anything from WWE Survivor Series, check out Fightful's full report on the show by clicking here. Plus, listen to Fightful's post-show podcast for a full review of all the action by clicking here.

From The Web