Below are announced and confirmed signings and people working with the AEW brand moving forward, and any roles we know of them to have.

Men's Wrestlers
Adam "Hangman" Page
"5" Alan Angels (of The Dark Order)
Alex Reynolds (of The Dark Order)
Angelico (of The Hybrid2)
Austin Gunn (of The Gunn Club)
Billy Gunn (of The Gunn Club)
Brian Cage (of Team Taz) (w/ Taz)
Blade (of Butcher & The Blade, Team Eddie Kingston)
Brandon Cutler (of The Initiative)
"The Exalted One" Mr. Brodie Lee (of The Dark Order)
Butcher (of Butcher & The Blade, Team Eddie Kingston)
Cash Wheeler (of FTR)
Chris Jericho (of Inner Circle)
Christopher Daniels (of SCU)
Chuck Taylor (of Best Friends + Orange)
CIMA (Of Strong Hearts) -- OUT OF THE COUNTRY
Cody Rhodes (w/ Arn Anderson) (TNT Champion)
Colt Cabana (of Dark Order)
Darby Allin
Dax Harwood (of FTR)
Dustin Rhodes (of Nightmare Family) (w/ Brandi Rhodes & Allie)
Eddie Kingston (of team Eddie Kingston)
Evil Uno (of Dark Order)
Five (of Dark Order)
Isiah Kassidy (of Private Party & Hardy Party) (w/ Matt Hardy)
Jack Evans (of The Hybrid2)
Jake Hager (of Inner Circle)
Joey Janela (of Sonny & Joey)
John Silver (of The Dark Order)
Jon Moxley (AEW World Champion)
Jungle Boy (of Jurassic Express)
Kazarian (of SCU)
Kenny Omega (of The Elite)
Kip Sabian (w/ Penelope Ford)
Lance Archer (w/ Jake Roberts)
Lindaman (Of Strong Hearts) -- OUT OF THE COUNTRY
Luchasaurus (of Jurassic Express)
Luther (of Chaos Project)
Marko Stunt (of Jurassic Express)
Marq Quen (of Private Party & Hardy Party) (w/ Matt Hardy)
Matt Hardy (of Hardy Party)
Matt Jackson (of The Elite's Young Bucks)
Michael Nakazawa
MJF (w/ Wardlow)
Nick Jackson (of The Elite's Young Bucks)
Ortiz (of Inner Circle's Proud N' Powerful)
PAC (of Death Triangle) -- OUT OF THE COUNTRY
PENTA OM ZER (of Death Triangle & Team Eddie Kingston)
Peter Avalon (w/ Leva Bates) (of The Initiative)
Pres10 Vance (of the Dark Order)
Orange Cassidy (of Best Friends + Orange)
QT Marshall (w/ Brandi Rhodes & Allie)
Rey Fenix (of Death Triangle & Team Eddie Kingston)
Ricky Starks (of Team Taz) (w/ Taz)
Sammy Guevara (of Inner Circle)
Santana (of Inner Circle's Proud N' Powerful)
Scorpio Sky (of SCU)
Serpentico (of Chaos Project)
Shawn Spears (w/ Tully Blanchard)
Sonny Kiss (of Sonny & Joey)
Stu Grayson (of Dark Order)
Trent Beretta (of Best Friends + Orange)
T-Hawk (Of Strong Hearts) -- OUT OF THE COUNTRY
Wardlow (w/ MJF)
Will Hobbs

Women's Wrestlers
Allie (of The Nightmare Family)
Anna Jay (of The Dark Order)
Awesome Kong -- INJURED
Big Swole
Dr. Britt Baker DMD (w/ Reba)
Hikaru Shida (AEW Women's Champion)
Kris Statlander -- INJURED
Leva Bates (w/ Peter Avalon)
Melanie (w/ Luther)
Nyla Rose (w/ Vickie Guerrero)
Penelope Ford (w/ Kip Sabian)
Reba/Rebel (w/ Dr. Britt Baker DMD)
Serena Deeb
Tay Conti (of The Dark Order)
Thunder Rosa
Yuka Sakazaki -- OUT OF THE COUNTRY

Front Office/Management
Tony Khan (President)
Shahid Khan (Lead Investor)
Cody Rhodes (Executive VP)
Nick Jackson (Executive VP)
Matt Jackson (Executive VP)
Kenny Omega (Executive VP)
Brandi Rhodes (Chief Brand Officer)
Dana Massie (Chief Merchandising Officer)
Nik Sobic (VP, Business Operations)
Megha Parkh (Chief Legal Officer)
Kevin Sullivan (VP of post procution)
Keith Mitchell (Head of Production)
Chad Glenn (Director of Finance)
Chris Harrington (VP, business strategy)
Rafael Morffi (Director of live events)

Backstage Personnel/Managers
Billy Gunn (Producer/Head Coach)
Jerry Lynn (Coach)
Dean Malenko (Senior Producer/Coach)
Awesome Kong (Producer/ Coach)
QT Marshall (Coordinator)
Jeff Jones (Social Media)
BJ Whitmer (Producer/Travel Logistics)
Sandra Gray (Seamstress)
Denise Cutler (Seamstress)
Rick Knox (Referee)
Bryce Remsburg (Referee)
Earl Hebner (Referee)
Paul Turner (Referee)
Aubrey Edwards (Referee)


Rebel (Make up/ Dr. Britt Baker DMD's Assistant)
Tully Blanchard (Shawn Spears, FTR's Manager)
Arn Anderson (Cody Rhodes' Manager)
Jake "The Snake" Roberts (Lance Archer's Manager)
Taz (Brian Cage, Ricky Starks Manager)
Vickie Guerrero (Nyla Rose's Manager)

Production/Broadcast Team
Jim Ross (Commentator)
Excalibur (Commentator)
Tony Schiavone (Commentator, Host)
Taz (Commentator)
Veda Scott (AEW Dark Commentator)
Justin Roberts (Ring Announcer)
Hugo Savinovich (Spanish Language Commentator)
Brandon Cutler (Executive Content Producer)
Lexy Nair (Interviewer)
Alex Marvez (Interviewer)
Alex Abrahantes (Spanish Language Commentator)
Dasha Kuret (Spanish Language Commentator)
Jenn Decker (Broadcaster)

Tag Teams/Teams
Best Friends (Chuck Taylor & Trent)
Butcher & The Blade
Chaos Project (Luther & Serpentico)
Dark Order (Brodie Lee & Colt Cabana)
Dark Order (Evil Uno & Stu Grayson)
Dark Order (John Silver & Alex Reynolds)
Dark Order (5 & 10)
FTR (Cash Wheeler & Dax Harwood)
The Gunn Club (Austin & Billy Gunn)
Hybrid 2 (Angelico & Jack Evans)
Inner Circle (Chris Jericho & Jake Hager)
Joey Janela & Sonny Kiss
Jurassic Express (Luchasaurus, Marko Stunt & Jungle Boy)
Lucha Bros. (Rey Fenix & Pentagon)
Proud N' Powerful (Santana & Ortiz)
Miro & Kip Sabian (w/ Penelope Ford)
MJF & Wardlow
Nightmare Family (Dustin Rhodes & QT Marshall) (w/ Brandi Rhodes & Allie)
Private Party (Marq Quen & Isiah Kassidy)
SCU (Christopher Daniels, Frankie Kazarian & Scorpio Sky)
Strong Hearts (CIMA, T-Hawk, Lindaman) -- OUT OF THE COUNTRY
Team Taz (Brian Cage & Ricky Starks) (w/ Taz)
Young Bucks (Matt & Nick Jackson)

AEW Dark Regulars

Ben Carter
Brian Pillman Jr.
Lee Johnson

From The Web