Mission Pro Wrestling 'Run It Back' Results (12/11): New Champ Crowned, Thunder Rosa In Action

Mission Pro Wrestling held its Run It Back event on December 11 from Pinballz Kingdom in Buda, Texas. The event aired live on Title Match Network.

Full results (courtesy of John Duffy at Diva-Dirt.com) and highlights are below. 

Adam Cole Talks Mount Rushmore's Run In PWG, How Kevin Owens And The Young Bucks Helped His Career

Mission Pro Wrestling 'Run It Back' Results (12/11): First-Ever MPW Champion Crowned

* SWE Women’s Championship: Miranda Gordy (c) def. Killa Kate

* JENNACIDE def. Amber Rodriguez

* Red Velvet def. Rache Chanel

* Jenna Lynn def. Aleyah Mia Sweets 

* Baby D def. Thunder Rosa

- Baby D retired after the bout. 

* Raychelle Rose def. Blair Onyx

* PPW Women's Championship: Madi Wrenkowski (c) def. Jazmin Allure

* Kimber Lee bested Allysin Kay

* MPW Championship: La Rosa Negra def. Lacey Ryan to become the first-ever MPW Champion

You can find results from around the world of wrestling at Fightful's results section




Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web