MLW Battle Riot III Spoilers (7/10): New Number One Contender For MLW Title Crowned

MLW taped Battle Riot III on July 10 from the 2300 Arena in Philadelphia, PA. The event is set to air on July 24 at 10 p.m. ET on beIN Sports.

Full spoilers and highlights are below.

Becky Lynch's Hair Now Resembles Her Signature WWE Look | Fight Size Update

MLW Battle Riot III Spoilers (7/10)

- Rustin Grundy def. Anthony Catena

- Delmi Exo def. Brittany Blake

- Alex Kane def. Budd Heavy

- Gino Medina def. KC Navarro

- Bunkhouse Brawl: Marshall & Ross Von Erich def. Team Filthy (Tom Lawlor & Kevin Ku)

- Calvin Tankman def. Lee Moriarty

- Caribbean Championship: King Muertes def. Richard Holliday (c) to win the title.

- MLW National Openweight Championship: Alexander Hammerstone (c) def. Tom Lawlor

- Willow Nightingale def. Ashley Vox

- Davey Richards def. TJP

- Cesar Duran announced he would be the new matchmaker for MLW.

- Konnan introduced Rivera (formerly Danny Limelight), Slice Boogie, and Julius Smokes as new members of LAX.

- Rivera & Slice Boogie def. Injustice (Myron Reed & Jordan Oliver)

- Aramis def. Arez

- MLW Championship: Jacob Fatu (c) def. Matt Cross

- Battle Riot III: Alexander Hammerstone won by last eliminating Mads Krugger. Hammerstone earns a shot at MLW World Championship.

You can find results from past MLW events at Fightful's results section.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web