MLW Battle Riot IV Spoilers

MLW held its Battle Riot IV event on June 23 at the Melrose Ballroom in New York City. Matches and segments will air on upcoming episodes of MLW FUSION.

Full spoilers (courtesy PWInsider) are below.

Miz And Mrs On 7/4 Draws Second Lowest Viewership Of Season Three

MLW Battle Riot IV Spoilers (6/23)

  • KC Navarro defeated Mini Abismo Negro
  • Jacob Fatu defeated nZo via disqualification
  • MLW National Openweight Championship: Davey Richards defeated Alex Kane (c)
  • Scarlett Bordeaux defeated Clara Carreras
  • MLW Championship: Falls Count Anywhere: Alexander Hammerstone (c) defeated Richard Holliday
  • MLW Middleweight Championship: Myron Reed (c) defeated La Estrella, Lince Dorado, & Arez
  • Samoan SWAT Team defeated Los Maximos
  • Killer Kross defeated Matt Cross
  • MLW Featherweight Championship: Taya Valkyrie (c) defeated Brittany Blake
  • Battle Riot: Jacob Fatu outlasted 39 others to win the match

Fightful provides the stream and results for MLW every Thursday beginning at 8 p.m. ET.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web