NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 12 Quick Results, Kenny Omega Stays Unbeaten

The twelfth day of the NJPW G1 Climax 28 is in the books and the big story coming out of the event is that IWGP Heavyweight Champion Kenny Omega defeated Zack Sabre Jr. to stay unbeaten in B Block action. Other B Block winners include Kota Ibushi, Tetsuya Naito, Tama Tonga and IWGP United States Champion Juice Robinson.

In non-tournament tag team action, it was a Chaos versus Chaos battle, with Chaos picking up the big win.

YOSHI-HASHI And Callum Newman Advance In NJPW G1 Climax 34 A Block Qualifying Tournament

Here are the NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 12 quick results…

B Block Action

Kota Ibushi def. Hirooki Goto

Kenny Omega def. Zack Sabre Jr.

Tetsuya Naito def. Toru Yano

Juice Robinson def. Sanada

Tama Tonga def. Tomohiro Ishii

Non-Tournament Matches

Suzuki-Gun (Minoru Suzuki & El Desparado) def. Chaos (Kazuchika Okada & Gedo)

Los Ingobernables (Evil & Bushi) def. Hiroshi Tanahashi & David Finlay

Chaos (Yoshi-Hashi & Sho) def. Chaos (Jay White & Yoh)

Bullet Club (Hangman Page & Chase Owens) def. Togi Makabe & Toa Henare

The Firing Squad (Tonga Loa & Bad Luck Fale) def. Michael Elgin & Shota Umino

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.