NJPW Power Struggle 2019 Results (11/3): Jay White Defends IWGP IC Title Against Hirooki Goto

Welcome to Fightful's live results of NJPW Power Struggle 2019! We'll be updating this page with results constantly as the show continues! You can see the card below.

Results and highlights are below.

Knockouts Tag Team Championship Match, And More Set For IMPACT Against All Odds 2022

NJPW Power Struggle 2019 Results (11/3)

- Clark Connors, TJP, Titan & Volador Jr. def. Yuya Uemura, Ryusuke Taguchi, Tiger Mask & Jushin Thunder Liger

- BULLET CLUB (El Phantasmo & Taiji Ishimori) def. CHAOS (Robbie Eagles & Rocky Romero)

- Los Ingobernables De Japon (Shingo Takagi, SANADA & EVIL) def. Suzuki-Gun (Lance Archer, Minoru Suzuki & Zack Sabre Jr.)

- Kota Ibushi & Hiroshi Tanahashi def. Kazuchika Okada & YOSHI-HASHI. Chris Jericho appeared on the screen after the match, challenging Hiroshi Tanahashi to a match at Wrestle Kingdom on Jan. 5. Tanahashi accepted.

- Tetsuya Naito def. Taichi

- Super Junior Tag League Finals: Roppongi 3K (SHO & YOH) def. Suzuki-Gun (El Desperado & Yoshinobu Kanemaru). ELP & Ishimori laid out Roppongi 3K after the match and took the Super Junior Tag League trophies. 

- NEVER Openweight Championship: KENTA (c) def. Tomohiro Ishii

- IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship: Will Ospreay (c) def. BUSHI. Hiromu Takahashi made his return following the match, challenging Will Ospreay for Wrestle Kingdom 14.

- IWGP Intercontinental Championship: Jay White (c) def. Hirooki Goto

You can find results from past NJPW events at Fightful's results section.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web